Champion of Champions

 The Welsh Pony and Cob Association holds a special class, The Welsh Champion of Champions, at the Royal Agricultural Winter Fair each year. A total of 15 ponies and/or cobs qualify throughout the show season to compete for the title. There are 6 qualifying shows each year and three categories to qualify in: Youngstock, Two years and under, Mares Three & Over, and Stallions/Geldings Three & Over. The shows that have qualifying classes hold them right after the regular breeding classes. Only purebred registered Welsh ponies and cobs may compete in the qualifying class. The owner of the pony or cob must be a member of The Welsh Pony and Cob Association of Ontario in order to compete in the Welsh Champion of Champions.

1 Champion of Champions 2018 Sponsor – ARNABY FARM
2 Champion of Champions Outline & Host Application
3 2018 – Qualified Ponies & Cobs
4 Champion of Champions Rules
5 Past Champions
 6  2018 Qualifying Shows